Famous Cricketers who married more than once

In this article we will be talking in detail about 4 such cricketers who married more than once due to various reasons. 

  1. Brett Lee – The legendary Australian cricketer married Elizabeth Kemp in 2006 but tha marriage lasted only 2 years as Kemp was cheating on him with a rugby player. They divorced in 2008 and Brett Lee completed his second marriage with girlfriend Lana Anderson in the year 2014 at Seaforth, Australia. 
Brett Lee with Lana Anderson
  1. Imran Khan – The legendary cricketer turned Pakistan president has 3 marriages. His first wife was Jemima Goldsmith whom he married in 1995. Their marriage broke up in 2004. He then married Reham Khan in 2014 but their marriage lasted only one year. His current wife is Bushra Bibi whom he married in the year 2018. 
Imran Khan and his last 2 wives
  1. Dinesh Karthik – Dinesh Karthik has had an immensely sad love life. He married his childhood friend Nikita Vanjara back in 2007. Sadly just 5 years into the marriage, Nikita lost interest in Dinesh Karthik and started dating his own Tamil Nadu teammate Murali Vijay. Dinesh Karthik then got his true love in 2015 when he met Dipika Pallikal, his current wife. They fell in love and tied the knot in August 2015. They are happily married now and have two children. 
Dinesh Karthik with wife Dipika Pallikal
  1. Mohammad Azharuddin – The former Indian captain has had 3 marriages as well. His first marriage was with Naureen whom he married in 1987. After 9 years of married life and having two kids together, Mohammad Azharuddin finally confessed his love affair with Bollywood actress Sangeeta Bijlani. The two married in 1996 but they broke up after 14 years of married life in 2010. The former Indian captain reportedly married Shannon Marie after that.  
Mohammad Azharuddin and Sangeeta Bijlani