IPL 2022 Full Schedule Announced by BCCI: Download PDF here

BCCI has released the final schedule of the 15th edition of the Indian Premier League, i.e, IPL 2022 and here we present to you the full schedule of IPL 2022 along with a downloadable link. 

It was already announced that all the matches will be played in Maharashtra this year following the COVID protocols and BCCI has confirmed it now. 20 matches will be played at the Wankhede Stadium and DY Patil Stadium while 15 matches will be played at the Brabourne Stadium and Pune MCA Stadium. 

The tournament will start on 26th May with the epic faceoff between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders and will go all the way up to 22nd May. 

However, BCCI has only announced the league stage Schedule so far and not the Playoffs Schedule. 

The full schedule has been given below. You can also download the full schedule by clicking on the link below. 

11Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight Riders26-Mar-227:30 PMSatWankhede Stadium
22Delhi CapitalsMumbai Indians27-Mar-223:30 PMSunBrabourne CCI
23Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore27-Mar-227:30 PMSunDY Patil Stadium
34Gujarat TitansLucknow Super Giants28-Mar-227:30 PMMonWankhede Stadium
45Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan Royals29-Mar-227:30 PMTueMCA Stadium, Pune
56Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders30-Mar-227:30 PMWedDY Patil Stadium
67Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super Kings31-Mar-227:30 PMThuBrabourne CCI
78Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Kings01-Apr-227:30 PMFriWankhede Stadium
89Mumbai IndiansRajasthan Royals02-Apr-223:30 PMSatDY Patil Stadium
810Gujarat TitansDelhi Capitals02-Apr-227:30 PMSatMCA Stadium, Pune
911Chennai Super KingsPunjab Kings03-Apr-227:30 PMSunBrabourne CCI
1012Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super Giants04-Apr-227:30 PMMonDY Patil Stadium
1113Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore05-Apr-227:30 PMTueWankhede Stadium
1214Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai Indians06-Apr-227:30 PMWedMCA Stadium, Pune
1315Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi Capitals07-Apr-227:30 PMThuDY Patil Stadium
1416Punjab KingsGujarat Titans08-Apr-2 27:30 PMFriBrabourne CCI
1517Chennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad09-Apr-223:30 PMSatDY Patil Stadium
1518Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai Indians09-Apr-227:30 PMSatMCA Stadium, Pune
1619Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi Capitals10-Apr-223:30 PMSunBrabourne CCI
1620Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super Giants10-Apr-227:30 PMSunWankhede Stadium
1721Sunrisers HyderabadGujarat Titans11-Apr-227:30 PMMonDY Patil Stadium
1822Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore12-Apr-227:30 PMTueDY Patil Stadium
1923Mumbai IndiansPunjab Kings13-Apr-227:30 PMWedMCA Stadium, Pune
2024Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat Titans14-Apr-227:30 PMThuDY Patil Stadium
2125Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight Riders15-Apr-227:30 PMFriBrabourne CCI
2226Mumbai IndiansLucknow Super Giants16-Apr-223:30 PMSatBrabourne CCI
2227Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore16-Apr-227:30 PMSatWankhede Stadium
2328Punjab KingsSunrisers Hyderabad17-Apr-223:30 PMSunDY Patil Stadium
2329Gujarat TitansChennai Super Kings17-Apr-227:30 PMSunMCA Stadium, Pune
2430Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight Riders18-Apr-227:30 PMMonBrabourne CCI
2531Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers Bangalore19-Apr-227:30 PMTueDY Patil Stadium
2632Delhi CapitalsPunjab Kings20-Apr-227:30 PMWedMCA Stadium, Pune
2733Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings21-Apr-227:30 PMThuDY Patil Stadium
2834Delhi CapitalsRajasthan Royals22-Apr-227:30 PMFriMCA Stadium, Pune
2935Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat Titans23-Apr-223:30 PMSatDY Patil Stadium
2936Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers Hyderabad23-Apr-227:30 PMSatBrabourne CCI
3037Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai Indians24-Apr-227:30 PMSunWankhede Stadium
3138Punjab KingsChennai Super Kings25-Apr-227:30 PMMonWankhede Stadium
3239Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan Royals26-Apr-227:30 PMTueMCA Stadium, Pune
3340Gujarat TitansSunrisers Hyderabad27-Apr-227:30 PMWedWankhede Stadium
3441Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight Riders28-Apr-227:30 PMThuWankhede Stadium
3542Punjab KingsLucknow Super Giants29-Apr-227:30 PMFriMCA Stadium, Pune
3643Gujarat TitansRoyal Challengers Bangalore30-Apr-223:30 PMSatBrabourne CCI
3644Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai Indians30-Apr-227:30 PMSatDY Patil Stadium
3745Delhi CapitalsLucknow Super Giants01-May-223:30 PMSunWankhede Stadium
3746Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super Kings01-May-227:30 PMSunMCA Stadium, Pune
3847Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan Royals02-May-227:30 PMMonWankhede Stadium
3948Gujarat TitansPunjab Kings03-May-227:30 PMTueDY Patil Stadium
4049Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super Kings04-May-227:30 PMWedMCA Stadium, Pune
4150Delhi CapitalsSunrisers Hyderabad05-May-227:30 PMThuBrabourne CCI
4251Gujarat TitansMumbai Indians06-May-227:30 PMFriBrabourne CCI
4352Punjab KingsRajasthan Royals07-May-223:30 PMSatWankhede Stadium
4353Lucknow Super GiantsKolkata Knight Riders07-May-227:30 PMSatMCA Stadium, Pune
4454Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore08-May-223:30 PMSunWankhede Stadium
4455Chennai Super KingsDelhi Capitals08-May-227:30 PMSunDY Patil Stadium
4556Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders09-May-227:30 PMMonDY Patil Stadium
4657Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat Titans10-May-227:30 PMTueMCA Stadium, Pune
4758Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi Capitals11-May-227:30 PMWedDY Patil Stadium
4859Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians12-May-227:30 PMThuWankhede Stadium
4960Royal Challengers BangalorePunjab Kings13-May-227:30 PMFriBrabourne CCI
5061Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad14-May-227:30 PMSatMCA Stadium, Pune
5162Chennai Super KingsGujarat Titans15-May-223:30 PMSunWankhede Stadium
5163Lucknow Super GiantsRajasthan Royals15-May-227:30 PMSunBrabourne CCI
5264Punjab KingsDelhi Capitals16-May-2 27:30 PMMonDY Patil Stadium
5365Mumbai IndiansSunrisers Hyderabad17-May-227:30 PMTueWankhede Stadium
5466Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super Giants18-May-227:30 PMWedDY Patil Stadium
5567Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat Titans19-May-227:30 PMThuWankhede Stadium
5668Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings20-May-227:30 PMFriBrabourne CCI
5769Mumbai IndiansDelhi Capitals21-May-227:30 PMSatWankhede Stadium
5870Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab Kings22-May-227:30 PMSunWankhede Stadium