Wasim Jaffer announces his All time IPL 11 – No Rohit or AB de Villiers in the team!

The Indian Premier League 2022 is over now. The biggest T20 tournament of the world ends with the final duel between newly debut team Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals. In the 15th edition of IPL Gujarat Titans got their hands on the trophy in their maiden season.

On the other hand, The former Indian opener Wasim Jaffer named his all-time IPL 11 during an interview with Crictracker.

  • Chris Gayle

This destructive Caribbean Superstar represented KKR, RCB, and PBKS throughout his career. He is famously known for his dangerous batting. Once he scored 175 in a t20 match. 

  • Virat Kohli 

The former RCB skipper is the real run machine for RCB throughout his career. Once he scored 900+ runs in a single session including 4 centuries. He has more than 6000 runs to his name in the league.

  • KL Rahul

KL led the new franchise (LSG) in the IPL 2022. He made a remarkable milestone by scoring 500+ mark in the 5th consecutive season.

  • Suresh Raina

This left-handed batsman was one of the dependable batter for CSK. He also has a high rank in the list of leading run-getters.

  • Ms Dhoni

The former captain of India has been a successful captain in the IPL. He has won the Trophy 4 times, also he is famously known for his captaincy and decision making power. 

  • Hardik Pandya 

The Indian all-rounder won the IPL title in his debut session as a captain for GT. He has contributed massively to the success of Mumbai Indians many times.

Andre Russell

The Caribbean all-rounder delivered some of the remarkable performances with bat and also with ball. Considered to be one of the best finishers in the T20 format.

  • Rashid Khan

The Afghani cricketer is one of the best leg-spinner. He always comes up with a breakthrough when the team needs it.

  • Ravi Ashwin/Yuzi Chahal

Both of them are part of Rajasthan Royals in the IPL22. Ashwin did some genius and brilliant performances throughout the tournament, while Chahal got the purple cap.

  • Jasprit Bumrah

This pacer is India’s one of the bowler in recent times in all formats. One of best death over bowler and delivered some great performances while playing for MI.

  • Lasith Malinga

Former Mumbai Indians bowler, The superstar of Sri Lankan cricket, lasith has been one of the best players in the T20 cricket. Malinga ranks 2nd in the list of leading wicket-takers in the IPL, and one the greatest death over bowlers.